Kuala Lumpur MuleSoft Meetup #2

Kuala Lumpur
Sat, Dec 5, 2020, 2:30 PM (GMT+8)

Check out what happened

About this event

Last MuleSoft Meetup of 2020, Do you feel like the worst ever year of 2020, Let's join with us to make good year end by interacting with expert people through virtual meeting.

Let us come together to learn  deep dive on "Creating MuleSoft API Template Project Using Maven Archetype" from the Speaker Mary Joy Sabal from Datacom, New Zealand.

Come and join us to learn more Deep Dive on "Creating MuleSoft API Template Project Using Maven Archetype" designed to meet your customers needs" and on-board the developer to speed up the delivery of the Project. 

Get all your technical question clarified Live with MuleSoft Leader: Do you have any Question?

  • Any question on Maven,MuleSoft API Template Project Using Maven Archetype, Any MuleSoft Technical Challenge
  • Get Clarified MuleSoft Forum related query by MuleSoft Forum Moderator
  • MuleSoft Meetup
  • Training and Certification question  
  • Upcoming product release of MuleSoft, Do you want to share MuleSoft product review and story, share with us. Your voice will be valued by MuleSoft Product Team.

Are you looking for becoming next MuleSoft Meetup Speaker? Join with us to know more about this with one click option.

Check out different Timezone below if you are looking to attend?

  • KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur (2:30pm - 5:00pm Sat, Dec 5 2020)
  • CET/CEST, Central European Time (7:30am - 10:00am Sat, Dec 5 2020)
  • India (12:00pm - 2:30pm Sat, Dec 5 2020)
  • AUCKLAND, New Zealand (7:30pm - 10:00pm Sat, Dec 5 2020)


Featured Presentation

Speaker

  • Mary Joy Sabal

    Mary Joy Sabal

    Datacom

    Integration Technical Lead

    Mary Joy Sabal is high enthusiasm and a Can-Do attitude towards any challenges and 9 years of IT experience, 3 years of it in integration space. She is currently working at Datacom, New Zealand as Integration Technical Lead.

    She is MuleSoft Certified Integration and Platform Architect, MuleSoft Certified and API developer. She has been speaker during MuleSoft JAPAC Connect #2020. She i...

    Read More
  • When

    Saturday, Dec 5
    2:30 PM - 6:00 PM (+08)

    Organizers

  • Manish Yadav

    Manish Yadav

    Billennium India Private Limited

    Associate Architect

    View Profile
  • Nitushree Jena

    Nitushree Jena

    Billennium India private limited

    Senior Integration Developer

    View Profile
  • Kheng Lim

    Kheng Lim

    UberFusion

    Chief Information Officer

    View Profile