AsyncAPI Addressing Challenges in Event-Driven Architecture

Manila
Fri, Dec 10, 2021, 5:00 PM (PST)

Check out what happened

About this event

The rising demand for real-time events fueled by Big Data, IoT, consumer expectations, and many more have been the reasons why Event-driven Architectures have existed. Event-driven architectures deliver powerful, loosely coupled experiences which are very helpful in addressing the growing demand for real-time events. However, this architecture also faces problems due to the complexities arising. Problems include aspects in Discovery, Governance, and Visibility.

AsyncAPI is one of the latest releases in Anypoint Platform and this tool will help us in developing an industry-level event-driven architecture in MuleSoft.

This coming December 10th 5:00 PM PHT (GMT +8), join us at our 11th Manila MuleSoft Meetup as we discover how AsyncAPI addresses one of the challenges of event-driven architecture, and how it is supported in Anypoint Platform.

Do not forget to RSVP!

Mark your calendars and catch us live online!

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

Manila (PHST) - 5:00 PM

New York (EST) - 4:00 AM

London (GMT) - 9:00 AM

India (IST) - 2:30 PM

Australia (AEDT) - 8:00 PM

Featured Presentation

Speaker

Moderators

  • John Romasanta

    John Romasanta

    Capgemini

    Associate Consultant

  • Yuichi John Nanasca

    Yuichi John Nanasca

    Capgemini

    Associate Consultant

When

Friday, Dec 10
5:00 PM - 6:10 PM (PST)

Organizers

  • Christopher Co

    Christopher Co

    Capgemini

    Senior Integration Solutions Consultant

    View Profile
  • Janos Geronimo

    Janos Geronimo

    CAPGEMINI

    Integration Solutions Consultant

    View Profile
  • Michael Figueroa

    Michael Figueroa

    Capgemini

    Team Lead

    View Profile
  • John Kenneth Lorca

    John Kenneth Lorca

    Mav3rik

    Sr. MuleSoft Developer

    View Profile