Meetup at MuleSoft Summit Asia - AMQs in Staged Event-Driven Architecture

Manila
Wed, Aug 4, 2021, 5:25 PM (PST)

Check out what happened

About this event

Data structures and transport protocol continuously evolve much like integration architecture of which point-to-point evolved into ESB/ SOA and into the more popular architecture -- API/ microservices. During this age of digitalization, API-led has become one of the recognized API designs as a form of natural evolution from event triggered architecture. There is still a demand to include or embeded an event driven functionalities inside an API-led architecture with the same level of message security. By utilizing the Anypoint Platform's AMQ (Anypoint Messaging Queue), we can harness the built in functionalities and achieve the same level of security.


Join us and Discover how to configure the Anypoint MQ, realize its business potential for your client's demands, secure your application data with encryption and position Anypoint MQ in the event driven architecture.

Do not forget to RSVP!

Mark your calendars and see you online!


Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

5:30 AM New York (ET)

9:30 AM London (GMT)

3:00 PM India (IST)

8:30 PM Australia (AEDT)

Featured Presentation

Speaker

Moderators

  • Joe Mamangun

    Joe Mamangun

    Capgemini

    Senior Integration Consultant

  • Dyan Alissa Tantoco

    Dyan Alissa Tantoco

    Capgemini

    Senior Integration Consultant

When

Wednesday, Aug 4
5:25 PM - 6:30 PM (PST)

Organizers

  • Christopher Co

    Christopher Co

    Capgemini

    Senior Integration Solutions Consultant

    View Profile
  • Janos Geronimo

    Janos Geronimo

    CAPGEMINI

    Integration Solutions Consultant

    View Profile