Advanced troubleshooting of Application Performance

Online Group - English
Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 10:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

In this session, Vitalii Mykytenko (MuleSoft Senior Customer Architect) will walk through the advanced troubleshooting techniques that can be used to troubleshoot apps in Mule 4.

Please RSVP to get details of the meeting link. 

NOTE: Event Time is in ET (aka. New York time).

Time in other zones:
7:00 PM PT 15-Apr 
10:00 PM ET 15-Apr 
7:30 AM IST 16-Apr
3:00 AM London 16-Apr
10:00 AM SGT 16-Apr
12:00 PM AEST 16-Apr

For more timezones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups

Featured Presentation

Speaker


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile