An Expert's Guide to Runtime Fabric Upgrades

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, Steven Yu (MuleSoft Senior Customer Architect) explains how to approach Runtime Fabric (RTF) upgrades, from preparation through to troubleshooting of an upgrade lifecycle.

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

7:00 PM PT 26-Aug

10:00 PM EDT 26-Aug

3:00 AM London 127-Aug

7:30 AM IST 27-Aug

10:00 AM SGT 27-Aug

12:00 PM AEST 27-Aug

NOTE: Event Time is in EDT.

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups


Featured Presentation

Speaker

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile