An introduction to GraphQL and building a GraphQL extension using the Mule SDK

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, we will have Susmit Dey share an introduction to GraphQL and take us through how he has built a GraphQL extension using the Mule 4 SDK. He will go into details on the N+1 problem and demo a solution to solving this. 

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

6:00 PM San Francisco (PT) 20-Oct

9:00 PM New York (ET) 20-Oct

2:00 AM London (GMT) 21-Oct

6:30 AM India (IST) 21-Oct

9:00 AM Singapore (SGT) 21-Oct

12:00 PM Sydney (AEDT) 21-Oct

For more time zones: Please Check here

Featured Presentation

Speaker

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

When

Thursday, Oct 21
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (AEDT)

Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile