Anypoint Community Manager - Overview and Demo

Online Group - English
Wed, Jul 8, 2020, 12:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

Build a dynamic and engaging Portal by performing few actions. Its built on top of Anypoint exchange, by extending the capabilities of Salesforce Community Builder. Use preconfigured templates. Engage customers by using Forums, chat, Case Management & do Real time tracking.

Join us for an overview and demo of Anypoint Community Manager. 


Event time is in EDT (New York, USA).

Time in some other time zones are -

9:00 AM PT 08-July

12:00 PM ET 08-July

5:00 PM London 08-July

9:30 PM IST 08-July

4:00 PM UTC 08-July

For more timezone, check here.


Speaker

Moderator

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Senior Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile