Building the COVID-19 Data Platform

Online Group - English
Wed, Jul 15, 2020, 10:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

Did you know MuleSoft and Salesforce jointly built a COVID-19 Data Platform in response to the COVID-19 pandemic? https://www.mulesoft.com/press-center/trends/covid19-data-platform-return-to-work 

In this meetup, Sanjna Verma and Amr Salah from MuleSoft will share the story of how the COVID-19 Data Platform was built and the architecture behind the solution.


Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

7:00 PM PT 15-July

10:00 PM EDT 15-July

3:00 AM London 16-July

7:30 AM IST 16-July

10:00 AM SGT 16-July

12:00 PM AEST 16-July

NOTE: Event Time is in EDT.

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups


Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderators

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

  • Dominic Masters

    Dominic Masters

    Tquila

    Integration Practice Lead


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile