Custom Policies in Mule 4 and a Circuit Breaker Example

Online Group - English
Wed, Aug 12, 10:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, Susmit Dey (https://www.linkedin.com/in/susmitde/) explains how to develop Custom Policies in Mule 4. He will also take us through a circuit breaker example policy that he developed for this talk.


Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

7:00 PM PT 12-Aug

10:00 PM EDT 12-Aug

3:00 AM London 13-Aug

7:30 AM IST 13-Aug

10:00 AM SGT 13-Aug

12:00 PM AEST 13-Aug

NOTE: Event Time is in EDT.

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups


Featured Presentation

Speaker

  • Susmit Dey

    Susmit Dey

    Solution Architect

    https://www.linkedin.com/in/susmitde/

  • Moderator

    • Royston Lobo

      Royston Lobo

      MuleSoft

      Senior Technical Architect


    Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Suyog Gandhi

    Suyog Gandhi

    MuleSoft, a SalesForce Company

    Customer Success Director

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile