DataWeave Practices: An innovation session with Instructor Vincent Lowe

Online Group - English
Thu, Nov 17, 12:00 PM (EST)

About this event

MuleSoft Senior Technical Trainer and DataWeave enthusiast, Vincent Lowe will be offering innovative ideas drawn from conversations with customers, students, and the DataWeave engineering team. Interactive segments will allow attendees to express their views and give feedback.

Topics covered:

DataWeave Practices (tools)

Coding Practices (style)

Maintenance and Reuse

If you're new to DataWeave, check out these resources before or after the event:

DataWeave Quick Start

DataWeave Playground Tutorial

Anypoint Platform Development: DataWeave instructor-led course


Time in other zones:

9:00 AM San Francisco (PT) 17-November

12:00 PM New York (ET) 17-November

5:00 PM London (BST) 17-November

9:30 PM India (IST) 17-November

For more time zones: Please Check here

Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderators

  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Senior Customer Success Architect

    See Bio
  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile