Dreamforce '22 Tour: Architecting Integrations for Observability

Online Group - English
Wed, Oct 19, 12:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

DF22 was exciting and filled with amazing sessions! The MuleSoft Community team is excited to present Dreamforce'22 Tour and host the community featured talks from DF22 on various meetup groups.

As a part of this tour, we would like to invite you to this session - "Architecting Integrations for Observability".

Observability is a critical attribute of software design that gives you control over systems by proactively monitoring datasets like metrics, logs, health, and traces. In this session, Manik will help us understand how to architect integrations for Observability.


Time in other zones:

9:00 AM San Francisco (PT) 19-October

12:00 PM New York (ET) 19-October

5:00 PM London (BST) 19-October

9:30 PM India (IST) 19-October

For more time zones: Please Check here


Featured Presentation

Speaker

Moderators

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Senior Architect

  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Senior Customer Success Architect

    See Bio

When

Wednesday, Oct 19
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)

Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile