Dynamic Client Registration (DCR) using Microsoft Azure Active Directory

Online Group - English Wed, Jun 10, 10:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

MuleSoft's Solution Engineer Krishna Misra (https://www.linkedin.com/in/krishnamisra/) explains how to achieve Dynamic Client Registration using Anypoint Platform and Azure Active Directory using a custom mule application, Azure AD Graph QL APIs and Azure AD configuration.

For information on OpenID Client Management, please visit https://docs.mulesoft.com/access-management/configure-client-management-openid-task

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

7:00 PM PT 10-June

10:00 PM ET 10-June

3:00 AM London 11-June

7:30 AM IST 11-June

10:00 AM SGT 11-June

12:00 PM AEST 11-June

NOTE: Event Time is in EDT.

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups

Featured Presentation

Speaker

Krishna Misra

Krishna Misra

Solution Engineer - MuleSoft

https://www.linkedin.com/in/krishnamisra/

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Suyog Gandhi

    Suyog Gandhi

    MuleSoft, a SalesForce Company

    Customer Success Director

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Engineer

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile