Getting there with VPCs, The Metrics Framework Unwrapped & a real story on Performance

Online Group - English
Wed, Aug 19, 12:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup on event day. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup.

NOTE: Event Time is in EDT.

Time in other zones: 6:00 PM CEST | 5:00 PM London |  09:00 Pacific Time | 12:00 New York | 21:30 India

Welcome everyone to our newly baked EMEA time-friendly Mule virtual meetup! We are kick-starting it with some commonly asked topics from both Customers and Partners!

Join us this 19th August 6:00-8:00 PM CEST to learn about VPCs, for then get a full view into the recently released and available to you Metrics Framework, a great accelerator when collecting, transforming and visualizing metrics from many different platforms converging into one single view (KPIs/metrics and governance). And closing with a short session on a real life scenario around Performance troubleshooting and what to learn from it (how you can avoid it)

A new meetup format will be announced! Remember, your feedback and preferred topics will drive the incoming sessions content



Featured Presentation

Speakers

  • Gonzalo Marcos

    Gonzalo Marcos

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

  • David Cisneros

    David Cisneros

    MuleSoft

    Sr. Solutions Architect

    See Bio
  • Sebastián González

    Sebastián González

    MuleSoft

    Integration Support Engineer

  • When

    Wednesday, Aug 19
    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)

    Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Suyog Gandhi

    Suyog Gandhi

    MuleSoft, a SalesForce Company

    Customer Success Director

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile