Integrating with Salesforce Streaming APIs

Online Group - English
Thu, Mar 3, 12:00 PM (AEDT)

Check out what happened

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, Anant and Elza will introduce the four Streaming APIs provided by Salesforce for integration - and dive deeper into the 2 newest ones. They will help compare the APIs and provide guidance on appropriate use cases for each API along with a demo of how to use the Salesforce Connector.

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

5:00 PM San Francisco (PT) 2-March

8:00 PM New York (ET) 2-March

1:00 AM London (GMT) 3-March

6:30 AM India (IST) 3-March

9:00 AM Singapore (SGT) 3-March

12:00 PM Sydney (AEDT) 3-March

For more time zones: Please Check here

Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

When

Thursday, Mar 3
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (AEDT)

Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile