Managed File Transfer (MFT) using Mule 4

Online Group - English
Wed, May 6, 2020, 10:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

7:00 PM PT 6-May

10:00 PM ET 6-May

3:00 AM London 7-May

7:30 AM IST 7-May

10:00 AM SGT 7-May

12:00 PM AEST 7-May

NOTE: Event Time is in EDT.

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups

Featured Presentation

Speaker

  • Ibra Abouelela

    Ibra Abouelela

    WhiteSky Labs

    Integration Architect

  • Moderator

    • Royston Lobo

      Royston Lobo

      MuleSoft

      Senior Technical Architect


    Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile