MuleSoft Engineering Session: Developing Reusable DataWeave Libraries with VSCode

Online Group - English
Wed, Apr 13, 12:00 PM (EDT)

About this event


Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup.

This is a session from the MuleSoft DataWeave Engineering Team!

In this session, Mariano de Achaval and Martin Cousido will walk us through the new DataWeave plugin for VSCode. We will explore developing, testing, and troubleshooting DataWeave libraries with this new DataWeave Plugin. Then we will publish those to Anypoint Exchange for sharing within Anypoint Organization.

The recording will be posted after the event.

Please register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

9:00 AM San Francisco (PT) 13-April

12:00 PM New York (ET) 13-April

5:00 PM London (BST) 13-April

9:30 PM India (IST) 13-April

For more time zones: Please Check here

Speakers

Moderators

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Senior Architect

  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Senior Customer Success Architect

    See Bio

When

Wednesday, Apr 13
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (EDT)

Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile