MuleSoft Hackathon 2020 - Launch event

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

Join us for the launch of the MuleSoft Hackathon 2020! 

Compete in the first virtual MuleSoft Hackathon

Create innovative, cool, and fun MuleSoft projects! This is the perfect opportunity to showcase your MuleSoft expertise and build your reputation in one of the largest integration practitioner ecosystems. 

In this meetup, we will cover the format of the hackathon, the prizes on offer and how to participate. See below for eligibility requirements and the link to the Official Rules. For complete details about the Hackathon, please visit https://www.mulesoft.com/hackathon2020

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

4:00 PM San Francisco (PT) 29-Oct

7:00 PM New York (ET) 29-Oct

12:00 AM London (BST) 30-Oct

4:30 AM India (IST) 30-Oct

7:00 AM Singapore (SGT) 30-Oct

10:00 AM Sydney (AEST) 30-Oct

For more time zones: Please Check here

No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. Contest runs from October 22, 2020 at 9:00 am PT and ends on November 29, 2020 at 11:59 pm PT. Open to legal residents of the U.S. (incl. D.C.), Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada (excl. Quebec), France, Germany, India, Ireland, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, South Africa, Ukraine, and the U.K. Must be 18+ (20+ in Japan). Restrictions apply. See Official Rules


Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile