MuleSoft Hackathon 2021 - Launch Meetup

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

Join us for the launch of the MuleSoft Hackathon 2021! 

Compete in the 2021 virtual MuleSoft Hackathon

Build a solution using MuleSoft's Anypoint Platform that innovates, connects and showcases how APIs unlock today’s applications within one of the below industries.

  • Healthcare and Life Sciences
  • Finance
  • Public Sector and Government
  • Retail and Consumer Goods
  • Communications, Media and Technology

In this meetup, we will cover the format of the hackathon, the prizes on offer, and how to participate. See below for eligibility requirements and the link to the Official Rules. For complete details about the Hackathon, please visit https://mulesoft.devpost.com/ 

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

6:00 PM San Francisco (PT) 29 -Sept

9:00 PM New York (ET) 29-Sept

2:00 AM London (BST) 30- Sept

6:30 AM India (IST) 30-Sept

9:00 AM Singapore (SST) 30-Sept

11:00 AM Sydney (AEST) 30-Sept

For more time zones: Please Check here

No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. Contest runs from September 13, 2021 at 10:00 am PT and ends on November 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm PT. Open to legal residents of the U.S. (incl. D.C.), Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada (excl. Quebec), France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Japan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, South Africa, Ukraine, and the U.K. Must be 18+ (20+ in Japan). Restrictions apply. See Official Rules.


Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile