MuleSoft Operations from Anywhere with PagerDuty and Slack

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, we will have Sravan Kumar Vazrapu share how to supercharge MuleSoft operations using PagerDuty and Slack. Tune into this session if you want to learn how to bring your operations capability to all your devices and using collaborative tools.

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

7:00 PM San Francisco (PT) 7-Apr

10:00 PM New York (ET) 7-Apr

3:00 AM London (GMT) 8-Apr

7:30 AM India (IST) 8-Apr

10:00 AM Singapore (SGT) 8-Apr

12:00 PM Sydney (AEST) 8-Apr

For more time zones: Please Check here

Featured Presentation

Speaker

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile