MUnit Test Recorder - Save time and build faster MUnit Tests

About this event

In one of our earlier event, Diane talked about what MUnit is and how you leverage it for testing mule applications. She is back to help you step up your testing game to next level.

Join us for a quick refresher for MUnit and a dive into understanding new MUnit Test Recorder. See a demo for how it can save time and build tests faster than earlier.

RSVP to receive the link to join the event.

Event time is in EDT (New York, USA).

Time in some other time zones are -

9:00 AM PT 29-July

12:00 PM ET 29-July

5:00 PM London 29-July

9:30 PM IST 29-July

4:00 PM UTC 29-July

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups

Speaker

Moderator

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Senior Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile