Panel Meetup - Challenges of Evolving Legacy Architectures

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, we will have a panel discussion on the topic of 'Challenges of evolving legacy architectures'. Don't miss your opportunity to understand how this diverse group of MuleSoft community members have tackled this challenge in their career journey so far. 

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

5:00 PM San Francisco (PT) 2-Feb

8:00 PM New York (ET) 2-Feb

1:00 AM London (GMT) 3-Feb

6:30 AM India (IST) 3-Feb

9:00 AM Singapore (SGT) 3-Feb

12:00 PM Sydney (AEDT) 3-Feb

For more time zones: Please Check here

Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile