Robotic Process Automation (RPA) and APIs

Online Group - English
Thu, Sep 17, 2020, 12:00 PM (AEST)

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, Nicholas Bowman and Sreeraj Anavangot explain the basic concepts of Robotic Process Automation (RPA) and how they apply to APIs built with Mule. They will also demo a use case featuring the Automation Anywhere Mule connector.

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

7:00 PM PT 16-Sept

10:00 PM EDT 16-Sept

3:00 AM London 17-Sept

7:30 AM IST 17-Sept

10:00 AM SGT 17-Sept

12:00 PM AEST 17-Sept

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups


Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile