Snowflake & Kafka Integration using MuleSoft

Online Group - English
Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 12:00 PM (AEDT)

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, John Moses (Principal Consultant) and Monica Racha (MuleSoft Consultant) will explain how they have created patterns for achieving Snowflake & Kafka integration using MuleSoft.

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

5:00 PM San Francisco (PT) 11-Nov

8:00 PM New York (ET) 11-Nov

1:00 AM London (GMT) 12-Nov

6:30 AM India (IST) 12-Nov

9:00 AM Singapore (SGT) 12-Nov

12:00 PM Sydney (AEDT) 12-Nov

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups


Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderator

  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile