Sending customized multipart/alternative emails using Mule 4

Online Group - Portuguese
Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 8:00 PM (GMT)

Evento inaugural do Grupo Online em língua portuguesa. 17h00 São Paulo / 21h00 Lisboa

Check out what happened

About this event

Olá a todos. Esse será o primeiro evento do grupo Online em língua portuguesa. Participe conosco da abertura do grupo:

  • Thiago Santos: Sending Customized Multipart/Alternative Emails with Mule 4

Sejam bem vindos ao nosso evento inaugural!

Featured Presentation

Speaker


Organizers

  • Guilherme Pereira

    Guilherme Pereira

    Infomentum

    Integration Architect

    View Profile
  • Eduardo Ponzoni

    Eduardo Ponzoni

    Vodafone New Zealand

    Enterprise Integration Manager & MuleSoft Lead

    View Profile
  • Pedro Baroni

    Pedro Baroni

    Timestamp ITS

    Mulesoft Architect

    View Profile