Custom File Logging Framework using the Mule 4 Java SDK

About this event

NOTE: Event Time is in EST.

Time in other zones: 12/10 Tuesday 4:30 PM PT | 12/11 Wednesday 11:30 AM AEDT | 6:00 AM IST | 12:30 AM London

For more timezones: Please Check here 

Live stream - VirtualMuleys Channel 

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups


Link to GitHub for the project: https://github.com/susmind/mule-custom-logger

Featured Presentation

Speaker

When

Tuesday, Dec 10
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (EST)

Where

See Event Description
Live Online Channel Sydney2000

Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile