DataWeave 2.0 Language Fundamentals

Online Group
Nov. 7, 2018, 5:30 p.m.

About this event

In this webinar, Joshua will explain some of the functional programming concepts that the DataWeave program language utilizes to allow developers to create concise and powerful data transformations. A solid understanding of these concepts will take your abilities as a MuleSoft integration expert to the next level.

You may have already seen a series of great posts by Joshua about DataWeave. This time, let's hear some from him. Come, join us on this LIVE event!

Event Stream Location: VirtualMuleys Channel

NOTE: Event Time is in Pacific Standard Timezone (PST).

Time in other zones: 8:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM CST | 6:30 PM MT | Thursday 11/08 7:00 AM IST | Thursday 11/0811: 00 AM ACST

For more timezones: Please Check here 


In an earlier event, we received a feedback to allow attendees to dial-in for ease of discussion after the presentation. So for this event, we are going to try making it a more interactive session. Once the speaker presentation is done, we will share a Google Hangout link with you on YouTube Live Chat. You can use that link to join into the live presentation for any questions or participating in a discussion.

How to prepare:

  1. Please review the Google Hangout System requirements here beforehand.
  2. Please review your surroundings to ensure safe participation.
  3. Any participation of yours will remain in the final recording and will be available in the online copy for later viewing.
  4. You should be able to choose between just audio or video participation from Hangout controls.
  5. Importantly, Please verify the time of the event in your local time zone here. [Hint: Streaming channel should also tell you the time in hours to being.]

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to Youtube Channel!

Speaker

DataWeave 2.0 Language Fundamentals

Joshua Erney

Integration Engineer - Mountain State Software Solutions

Joshua Erney is an Integration Engineer at Mountain State Software Solutions, primarily specializing in MuleSoft products, in particular, their transformation programming language DataWeave. You can find his blog at www.jerney.io, and his MuleSoft videos on his Youtube channel, Mule Made Easy.

Read More
When
Nov. 7, 2018
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
 
Where
Live Online Channel
Check Event Description
San Francisco, 94105
 
Agenda
5:30 pm (PST Timezone) Welcome
5:40 pm Speaker Presentation
6:30 pm Q&A, Discussion
7:30 pm (PST Timezone) Conclude it for the day!
 

Organizer

Manik Magar

Manik Magar

AVIO Consulting

Technical Architect
View Profile