The future will be tokenized!

About this event

The future will be tokenized: Why you need to be thinking about tokenization when building your APIs.

James Healy is a Customer Success Engineer at MuleSoft. Join us on this event to hear more about tokenization from him.


Event Stream Location: VirtualMuleys Channel

NOTE: Event Time is in Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST).

Time in other zones: 7/30 Tuesday 6:30 PM PT | 7/30 Tuesday 09:30 PM ET | 7:00 AM IST | 2:30 AM London

For more timezones: Please Check here 

When

Wednesday, Jul 31
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (EDT)

Where

See Event Description
Live Online Channel Sydney2001

Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile