Warsaw MuleSoft Meetup #8 - JSON Web Token demystified

Warsaw
Tue, Oct 6, 5:30 PM (CEST)

Check out what happened

About this event

At this event, Patryk Bandurski MuleSoft Ambassador is going to share his personal experience of working with JWT.  The JWT journey begins with a basic theoretical introduction to the JWT concepts. Next, on top of it we take a look at how to secure your API using JWT Validation Policy. During this part, you will see what options we have and see the demo session where you see how to configure policy and consume it. Last but not least, we focus on consuming 3rd party service that expects a signed token (JWS)

The subject could be interesting for developers, architects, regardless of the level of knowledge about MuleSoft technology. All we require is your presence at the Meetup, good mood, and active participation during the discussions. Remember that the event is free of charge—register to receive the link to join the event. 

Time in other zones:

8:30 AM PT 06-October

11:30 AM EDT 06-October

4:30 PM London 06-October

9:00 PM IST 06-October

11:30 PM SGT 06-October

01:30 PM AEST 07-October


See you soon!

Featured Presentation

Speaker

  • Patryk Bandurski

    Patryk Bandurski

    PwC Poland

    Integration SME, Senior Integration Developer

    Read More
  • When

    Tuesday, Oct 6
    5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (CEST)

    Organizer

  • Patryk Bandurski

    Patryk Bandurski

    PWC Polska

    Senior Integration Developer

    View Profile