Women Who Mule JAPAC - PKO

Check out what happened

About this event

You are cordially invited to the March Women Who Mule meetup hosted by the JAPAC team!

We will hear from Himanshi Jain - Lead Engineer at Apisero - on how she started her MuleSoft journey and the lessons learnt along the way. If you're keen to dive into the MuleSoft world, this would be a great opportunity to hear from Himanshi and ask her questions.

Then we have Swarnima Telang, a brand new Muley, Customer Success Architect at MuleSoft who moonlights as an illustrator spreading positivity through her beautiful and nostalgic illustrations. She will tell us about the importance of finding a way to unwind in her talk - "Find a hobby, find yourself"

Looking forward to seeing you all there!


Event times:

9:30 am - 10:30 am IST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm SGT

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm JST

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm NZST

Speakers

Moderators

  • Rajneet Hora

    Rajneet Hora

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Consultant

  • Sonal Sharma

    Sonal Sharma

    Capgemini

    Senior Manager / Integration Architect


Organizers