"Women in Leadership" - Panel Discussion

Women Who Mule APAC
Fri, Oct 21, 4:30 PM (AEDT)

Check out what happened

About this event

The Women Who Mule APAC meetup group is excited to cordially invite you to the interactive panel discussion "Women in Leadership". We have some amazing speakers lined up so watch this space! Learn from their journey, understand how to navigate career challenges and hear their key takeaways.

In addition, you will have a chance to meet the new WWM APAC meetup organizers and have the opportunity to get to know them better.

We are going virtual again and looking forward to your participation.

Event times:

11:00 am - 12:00 pm IST

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm SGT

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST/4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

Speakers

Moderators

  • Sonal Sharma

    Sonal Sharma

    Capgemini

    Senior Manager / Integration Architect

  • Swarnima Telang

    Swarnima Telang

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect


Organizers

  • Sonal Sharma

    Sonal Sharma

    Capgemini

    Senior Manager/Integration Architect

    View Profile
  • Rajneet Hora

    Rajneet Hora

    Mulesoft

    Senior Technical Consultant

    View Profile
  • Tereze Gaile

    Tereze Gaile

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Consultant

    View Profile
  • Swarnima Telang

    Swarnima Telang

    MuleSoft/ Salesforce

    Technical Architect

    View Profile