Women who Mule APAC Meetup - Learn and share

Women Who Mule APAC
Thu, May 19, 3:30 PM (AEST)

You are cordially invited to the Women Who Mule APAC meetup to learn how to setup C4E and from Mulesoft Ambassador journey

Check out what happened

About this event

You are cordially invited to the Women Who Mule APAC meetup.

We will hear from Sonal Sharma - Integration Architect at Capgemini -  How to implement C4E and the key considerations and artifacts to establish successful C4E.  

Then we have Mary Joy Sabal, Solution Architect at DXC Technology - Who will share her journey from new Muley to  Mulesoft Ambassador and the lessons learnt along the way

Looking forward to seeing you all there!

Event times:

11:00 am - 12:00 pm IST

1:30  pm - 2:30 pm SGT

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm AEST

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm NZST

Speakers

Moderator

  • Rajneet Hora

    Rajneet Hora

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Consultant


Organizers

  • Sonal Sharma

    Sonal Sharma

    Capgemini

    Senior Manager/Integration Architect

    View Profile
  • Rajneet Hora

    Rajneet Hora

    Mulesoft

    Senior Technical Consultant

    View Profile
  • Tereze Gaile

    Tereze Gaile

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Consultant

    View Profile
  • Swarnima Telang

    Swarnima Telang

    MuleSoft/ Salesforce

    Technical Architect

    View Profile