Women Who Mule JAPAC - C4E Panel Discussion

Nov 25, 2021, 1:00 – 2:00 AM

Women Who Mule AMER

MuleSoft Center for Enablement (C4E) Panel discussion with speakers from Pepper Money, Capgemini and MuleSoft Professional Services

About this event

You are cordially invited to the November Women Who Mule meetup hosted by the JAPAC team! During this meetup we will hear from speakers with experience in setting up Center for Enablement (C4E) practice about their C4E journeys.

You will hear from special speakers Pavithra Sugumar from Pepper Money, Sonal Sharma from Capgemini and Soumya S Rao from MuleSoft Professional Services on how they went about setting up C4E practice, what benefits they achieved and some learnings to share.

So come join us and get to know the growing community in JAPAC!

Event times:

6:30 am - 7:30 am IST

9:00 am - 10:00 am SGT

10:00 am - 11:00 am JST

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm NZST

Speakers

  • Pavithra Sugumar

    Pepper Money

    MuleSoft Architect

  • Soumya S Rao

    MuleSoft

    Practice Lead - Professional Services

  • Sonal Sharma

    Capgemini

    Senior Manager

Moderator

  • Archana Patel

    MuleSoft

    Technical Architect

Organizers

  • Nisha Sharma

    Managing Director

  • Diane Kesler

    Integration Quest

    CEO, MuleSoft Cert Instructor, Architect, SME

  • Shivani Marrero

    Integration Quest

    Consultant

Contact Us