Women Who Mule - JAPAC Launch

About this event

You are cordially invited to the first ever Women Who Mule meetup hosted by the JAPAC team! During this meetup we will hear from inspiring women in the industry on their career journeys.

You will hear from special speakers including Vidette Hunter from BNZ, Sirin Akbas from IAG Australia, Grace Micallef and Denise Carson from MuleSoft on how they found themselves in the technical product land and share learnings.

So come join us and get to know the growing community in JAPAC!


Event times:

6:30 am - 7:30 am IST

9:00 am - 10:00 am SGT

10:00 am - 11:00 am JST

11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NZST

Speakers

Moderators

  • Archana Patel

    Archana Patel

    MuleSoft

    Technical Architect

  • Arda Ergun

    Arda Ergun

    MuleSoft

    Strategic Advisor and Senior Manager


Organizers