An Expert's Guide to Runtime Fabric (RTF) Application Deployment

Online Group - English
Thu, Oct 1, 2020, 12:00 PM (AEST)

About this event

Please RSVP and log in to join the meetup. Users that are not logged in will not be able to join the meetup. 

In this Meetup, Steven Yu (MuleSoft Senior Customer Architect) will explain how to approach Runtime Fabric (RTF) application deployments. He will also cover common deployment issues and workarounds for them.

The recording and slides will be posted after the event. 

Register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

7:00 PM San Francisco (PT) 30-Sept

10:00 PM New York (ET) 30-Sept

3:00 AM London (BST) 1-Oct

7:30 AM India (IST) 1-Oct

10:00 AM Singapore (SGT) 1-Oct

12:00 PM Sydney (AEST) 1-Oct

For more time zones: Please Check here

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups


Featured Presentation

Speaker

  • Steven Yu

    Steven Yu

    MuleSoft

    Senior Customer Architect

  • Moderator

    • Royston Lobo

      Royston Lobo

      MuleSoft

      Senior Technical Architect


    Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sabrina Hockett

    Sabrina Hockett

    Sr Developer Marketing

    View Profile