MuleSoft Product Manager Session: Runtime Fabric on OpenShift

Online Group - English
Tue, Aug 9, 12:00 PM (EDT)

About this event

Runtime fabric will add native support for OpenShift container platforms later this year. Openshift has some of the most significant footprints among enterprise customers who want to adopt an easy-to-use Kubernetes-based platform to streamline their operations and increase developer productivity. 

Agenda:

5 min  Intro and Updates 

20 min RTF OpenShift Overview 

20 min Demo 

15 min - Q&A


The recording will be posted after the event.

Please register to receive the link to join the event.

Time in other zones:

9:00 AM San Francisco (PT) Aug 2

12:00 PM New York (ET) Aug 2

5:00 PM London (BST) Aug 2

9:30 PM India (IST) Aug 2

For more time zones: Please Check here

Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderators

  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Senior Customer Success Architect

    See Bio
  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Senior Architect


Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile