TDX22 Tour: Distributed Tracing with MuleSoft APIs

Online Group - English
Wed, Jun 1, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Check out what happened

About this event

TDX22 was a blast! We had many wonderful sessions there. The Community team is excited to present TDX22 Tour and host the community featured talks from TDX on various meetup groups.

As a part of this tour, we would like to invite you to this session - "Distributed Tracing with MuleSoft APIs".

MuleSoft APIs are often a part of the distributed system(s). In this session, Manik will walk you through what is OpenTelemetry, and how your MuleSoft APIs can be part of your distributed traces? He will also show how to collect the high-quality but portable trace data from your APIs and feed it into your observability solutions. Let’s see how we can enable our APIs to participate in the OpenTelemetry-based Distributed Tracing and open doors for observability.


Github Module - https://github.com/avioconsulting/mule-opentelemetry-module


Time in other zones:

9:00 AM San Francisco (PT) 01-June

12:00 PM New York (ET) 01-June

5:00 PM London (BST) 01-June

9:30 PM India (IST) 01-June

For more time zones: Please Check here

Speaker

Moderators

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Senior Architect

  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Senior Customer Success Architect

    See Bio

Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Senior Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile
  • Sandeep Deshmukh

    Sandeep Deshmukh

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Architect

    View Profile