OData for Salesforce

Online Group - English Tue, Feb 25, 8:30 PM (EST)

About this event

Join us at the next Online Meetup for a session with Greg Serrano learning about using OData for Salesforce.

NOTE: Event Time is in EST.

Time in other zones: 25-Feb Tue 5:30 PM PT | 26-Feb Wed 12:30 PM AEDT | 7:00 AM IST | 1:30 AM London

For more timezones: Please Check here

Live stream - VirtualMuleys Channel

Did you know there's a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups

Featured Presentation

Speaker

Greg Serrano

Greg Serrano

Integration Solutions Consultant - WhiteSky Labs

Greg has been working in the IT industry for 4 years. He is currently working as an Integration Consultant at WhiteSky Labs, providing digital transformation for top companies around the world. His expertise mainly focused in banking solutions and full stack development.

Read More

When

Tuesday, Feb 25
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM (EST)

Where

See Event Description
Live Online Channel Sydney2000

Organizers

  • Manik Magar

    Manik Magar

    AVIO Consulting

    Technical Architect

    View Profile
  • Suyog Gandhi

    Suyog Gandhi

    MuleSoft, a SalesForce Company

    Customer Success Director

    View Profile
  • Royston Lobo

    Royston Lobo

    MuleSoft

    Customer Success Engineer

    View Profile
  • Angel Alberici

    Angel Alberici

    MuleSoft

    EMEA - Customer Success Architect

    View Profile